Were my preferences really saved successfully?

3/1/2016

This was taken from a client portal used by a very popular medical care center in the Maryland/Virginia area. There is simply nothing about this "successful" message that looks successful. We have red text next to a yellow warning indicator. I even had to double-check that my preferences actually were saved.

I'm by no means a master of UI 101 design, but this simply is a travesty.

Other Posts